Building Management

Your priorities are our priority - that's why Kingsley & Associates consistently ranks Akridge in the top 1% of all property management companies nationwide.

Your Akridge team of professionals makes sure your needs are met every day.

Vice President, Asset Services Joe Reilly jreilly@akridge.com 202.207.3922
Senior
Property Manager
Patchie Bergman pbergman@akridge.com 202.591.0610
Client Services Coordinator Rasheida Mitchell rmitchell@akridge.com 202.756.3674
Building Liaison Brittni Gant concierge975@akridge.com 202.347.7978
Project Accountant Marilyn Conyers mconyers@akridge.com 202.624.8644
Senior Chief Engineer Arnold Cook acook@akridge.com 202.345.3415
Engineer Nicholas LeFrancois nlefrancois@akridge.com 202.347.8432
Security Officer   security975@akridge.com 202.347.7978 or
202.437.0281 - mobile

24/7 Response:

Communicating with our Clients is what's most important to us. Someone in the property management and building services department is always available to receive your requests and inquiries.  Whether a light bulb needs replacement on Monday morning or an emergency situation arises Sunday afternoon, someone is going to take care of your needs quickly, professionally, and courteously – this is our guarantee. Our property managers are on call 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Our property managers are on call 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Monday through Friday, you can contact someone in property management between the hours of 8:00 AM and 6:00 PM by calling 202.638.3000.

If you need assistance after hours, please call the building's security company, Kastle at 301.654.3283 and request that they contact a property manager at home. You will be assisted as soon as possible.

Service requests may also be made through our online service system: Click Here. Your e-mail is distributed to the entire building team. Or, you may call our office during the hours of 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Monday through Friday at 202.638.3000 to speak to a customer service representative.

Top of Page