Welcome

The Client information provided in this Electronic Client Portal is meant to provide you with a better understanding of Carroll Square and to facilitate your company's operations. There is a great deal of information contained within this handbook; take the time to familiarize yourself with this handbook and it will become a valuable resource for you and your company. Please note that the Property Management Office is available to help in any way possible. Your first call for any problem or question can always be directed to the Property Management Office at 202.638.3000 or the service request Portal which may be accessed by selecting Service Request at service request portal, and we will assist you from there.

Every attempt has been made to provide current and accurate information in this handbook, however it is possible that some items will change over time. The Property Management Office will promptly notify you of any such changes. Please feel free to contact the Property Management Office with any questions you may have. We are here to serve you.

Welcome to Carroll Square, a premier Akridge property.

Property Manager April Mandell Falchek amandell@akridge.com 202.624.8643
Senior Property Manager Joe Reilly jreilly@akridge.com 202.207.3922
Client Services Coordinator Cade Woody cwoody@akridge.com 202.207.3942
Building Liaison Brittni Gant concierge975@akridge.com 202.347.7978
Project Accountant Sumit Dulani sdulani@akridge.com 202.624.8644
Senior Chief Engineer Arnold Cook acook@akridge.com 202.345.3415
Engineer Nicholas LeFrancois nlefrancois@akridge.com 202.347.8432
Security Officer   security975@akridge.com 202.347.7978 or
202.437.0281 - mobile